Contact Us

+91 291 2785 116


Reg. Office :
Tinwari, Ghewda Road, Tehsil Osian, Jodhpur - 342306, Rajasthan, India

City Office :
3/437, M.M. Colony, Pal Raod, Jodhpur - 342008, Rajasthan, India

Where we work

Governing Board

Dr. Prakash Tyagi - President
He is a medical doctor and public health professional by education. At FIAN Rajasthan, he oversees day-to-day administration, coordinates various programmes, develops new projects, and fosters new partnerships. He has been with FIAN Rajasthan since 2009.
Ms. Begi Sukhani - Treasurer
Mr. Rajendra Kumar - Secretory
He has been associated with FIAN Rajasthan since 2009. He plays an integral role in project planning, coordination, decision-making, and program implementation. He has participated in various seminars, conferences, and training programs across the country and internationally, on behalf of FIAN Rajasthan.
Mr. Ram Akbal Singh - Member
Dr. J.P. Gupta - Member
Mr. Mahesh Panpalia - Member
Ms. Shashi Tyagi - Member
Dr. Abha Malik - Member
Mr. Bhai Khan - Member
Ms. Jimat Khatun - Member
Ms. Saroj - Member


We work with local and international partners to ensure an integrated and wide-ranging
response to right to food violations. Here are a few of our partners :


Valid XHTML Strict!Valid CSS!Multi Browser Ready!